Board Members
Board Members

Joan Minton (Board ChairPerson)
Donna Van Haute
David Waddell
Sammy Hall
Trevor Addison

HomeJob OpeningsConsumer Confidence Reports
Staff Invitation To BidBilling - Water Quality Information
Staff CertificationHouse Bill 398History Of Drinking Water Treatment
Board MembersLinksPlant Tours & Public Education
Contact UsWater RestrictionsPlant Dedication & Open HouseJesse Williams Retirement

Sinclair Water Is An Equal Opportunity Employer and Service Provider